schools out
School Holiday Activities

HAVE A BLAST THESE
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS!

No minimum numbers required to play!

Splatball is the perfect way to get the kids out of the house these school holidays. There is no minimum group size and everyone plays at our discounted rate of $32.50! With unlimited paintballs and gear hire splatball is the perfect way to reward (bribe) them for their good behaviour.

This special rate is only for the listed session times on this page. Standard prices apply for other sessions.

To reserve your spots on the field click here to book or call 1300661650

 

Party Invites
Weekend session run as normal.
To check availability click here

OAKLEIGH SPLATBALL
MID WEEK SESSIONS
1:15pm Mon 23rd Sept
1:15pm Tues 24th Sept
1:15pm Wed 25th Sept
1:15pm Thurs 26th Sept
1:15pm Fri 27th Sept
1:15pm Mon 30th Sept
1:15pm Tues 1st Oct
1:15pm Wed 2nd Oct
1:15pm Thurs 3rd Oct
1:15pm Fri 4rd Oct
LITTLE RIVER SPLATBALL
MID WEEK SESSIONS
1:00pm Wed 25th Sept
1:00pm Fri 27th Sept
1:00pm Tues 1st Oct
1:00pm Thurs 3rd Oct