schools out
School Holiday Activities

HAVE A BLAST THESE
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS!

No minimum numbers required to play!

Splatball is the perfect way to get the kids out of the house these school holidays. There is no minimum group size and everyone plays at our discounted rate of $32.50! With unlimited paintballs and gear hire splatball is the perfect way to reward (bribe) them for their good behaviour.

This special rate is only for the listed session times on this page. Standard prices apply for other sessions.

To reserve your spots on the field click here to book or call 1300661650

 

Party Invites
Weekend session run as normal.
To check availability click here

OAKLEIGH SPLATBALL
MID WEEK SESSIONS
1:15pm Mon 1st July
1:15pm Tues 2nd July
1:15pm Wed 3rd July
1:15pm Thurs 4th July
1:15pm Fri 5th July
1:15pm Mon 8th July
1:15pm Tues 9th July
1:15pm Wed 10th July
1:15pm Thurs 11th July
1:15pm Fri 12th July
LITTLE RIVER SPLATBALL
MID WEEK SESSIONS
11:00am Mon 1st July
1:00pm Wed 3rd July
1:00pm Wed 10th July
1:00pm Fri 12th July